Closing app (remember/forget files)
Overview When you will close Macrobond application it will ask you what to do with open documents. If there are documents with changes that have not been saved, you will see a list of those documents with some options next to them. You can select to save each document here, or to discard the changes … Continue reading “Closing app (remember/forget files)”